Saturday, December 31, 2011

forward thinking.

they say we should always look forward,
so here's a video of what i look forward to in 2012!
i'll see you next year.


Tuesday, December 27, 2011

ruler ruler of the day

off my jots on the twitter;

"...when it comes to driving, 
i have a very simple rule; 
get the fuck out of my way..."

2011 reflection of the day

"...i cannot believe we have already went thru 
another 12 months of absolute fuckery..." 

- kingsley from 'overexposed', youtube.

Tuesday, December 13, 2011

pearl of wisdom of the day

"...stickin feathers up your butt doesn't make you a chicken..."

- tyler durden; off 'fight club'

Monday, December 5, 2011

sometimes when i miss you, i put those records on.

another lyrical posto; off katy perry's
pretty cool "the one that got away"


Thursday, December 1, 2011

survey supermarket?

now, i hate doing surveys.

i hate doing surveys marked 'confidential'.

i hate doing surveys marked 'confidential'
but you hafta write down your NAME,
STAFF NUMBER and HP NUMBER.

i hate doing surveys marked 'confidential'
but you hafta write down your NAME,
STAFF NUMBER and HP NUMBER,
with a 'true' or 'false' survey of;
i like to go to seminars / workshops /
training because i want to escape
from my daily workload. (T/F)

WHAT THE FECK IS DAT?
dumbass. asking dumbass questions
thru a dumbass survey, dat's what.

i.am.me.

the problem with having high moral standards is;
people would straightaway categorize you in that bracket.
and people expect you to portray that ALL THE TIME

you say something good one day, the next you don't,
they go; "...aritu bukan men cakap mende elok..."
you do something good one day, the next you don't,
they go; "...aik, skali je kerrr nak buat kebajikan nih?..."
you dwell a bit on religion one day, the next you don't,
they go; "...hek eleh aritu pi bace kor'an. ape barang?..."

see? people are just fuckers.

this is why i'm a huge advocate of being uncategorized.
and unlabeled. and contradictory. and confusing.
because that's who i am and what i am

i am not a person with high moral standards,
i am not a person with constant religiousness,
and i am certainly not a person who is evil either

i.am.me.

so, at the end of the day, you have 3 choices;
either you retaliate and lower down your moral standards,
you retaliate but keep your moral standards as they are,
or, you go ahead and just do what i do.

...which is to realize that people are just a bunch of
whingy motherfuckers and they should just shove it
up their ass and go die and burn in hell.

there. i said it. *moral graph dips*