Thursday, December 1, 2011

i.am.me.

the problem with having high moral standards is;
people would straightaway categorize you in that bracket.
and people expect you to portray that ALL THE TIME

you say something good one day, the next you don't,
they go; "...aritu bukan men cakap mende elok..."
you do something good one day, the next you don't,
they go; "...aik, skali je kerrr nak buat kebajikan nih?..."
you dwell a bit on religion one day, the next you don't,
they go; "...hek eleh aritu pi bace kor'an. ape barang?..."

see? people are just fuckers.

this is why i'm a huge advocate of being uncategorized.
and unlabeled. and contradictory. and confusing.
because that's who i am and what i am

i am not a person with high moral standards,
i am not a person with constant religiousness,
and i am certainly not a person who is evil either

i.am.me.

so, at the end of the day, you have 3 choices;
either you retaliate and lower down your moral standards,
you retaliate but keep your moral standards as they are,
or, you go ahead and just do what i do.

...which is to realize that people are just a bunch of
whingy motherfuckers and they should just shove it
up their ass and go die and burn in hell.

there. i said it. *moral graph dips*

2 comments: