Wednesday, June 20, 2012

thought of the day

i wonder why we don't have commercials
for condoms or toilet paper on tv

2 comments:

  1. Because....we are in MALAYSIA!! =P

    Avoch, what's your twitter?

    ReplyDelete
  2. well, yeah.
    such a shame we dont have 'inappropriate' commercials haha!

    dont think following me on the twitter
    is a good thing, since over there im,
    erm, rather inappropriate LOL

    but if you'd still like to,
    mail me at c.goggles@gmail.com
    and ill pass you my account

    ReplyDelete