Wednesday, March 30, 2011

do better. please.

what is it with local people?

they think that saying things like
''...eh malu la cani..." will actually provoke me,
they think that i have an obligation to banje die makan,
and they think that mind games will ruffle me

...pathetic.

i have news for you,
i don't give a shit.
sorry. hahahaha!

i don't give a shit about you and your lack of wit,
i don't give a shit about feeding you,
and i don't give a shit about what you think

so is that the best you can do? malu la cani.

No comments:

Post a Comment