ok, karma is a bitch
one of our newbies , who is sangat semangat and chirpy,
has a tendency to think aloud and talk to herself.
so me, being me, just HAD to point this out
...with disastrous results.
mua : do you always talk to yourself?
newbie : sometimes, yes!
mua : so, do you have an imaginary friend?
newbie : i do! YOU!
karma is a bitch. really.
No comments:
Post a Comment