now, skimming thru the local boards,
it amazes me how many people are sooo pissed
about seeing other people eat on the train
during the lovely fasting month
DUDE, they AREN'T moslems!
so why the hell would you wanna get pissed
with others who have no fasting obligation whatsoever?
hey, here's an idea; look away!
dok marah-marah kat oghang yang tak perlu pose,
pastuh dok kate kalu nengok tu menguji iman.
memang la derang tak pose, kate bukan islam.
yang ko dok tak reti nak tahan sket tu nape?
and yang ko dok sebok-sebok nak nengok tu nape?
morons.
No comments:
Post a Comment