okay, a few weeks ago, a guy who has nothing to do
WHATSOEVER with our team discussion e-mailed me;
"...i was wondering if there is any reason why
i was not made aware of the meetings you have conducted..."
my response to that was;
"...no particular reason, we just thought it would be funny..."
=============================================
a few days ago, i went to the toilet before going home
to wash my face because i was really really sleepy
up comes a konon religious guy and he goes;
"...eh, berkumur or cuci muke or menyegarkan diri sendiri
sewaktu bulan pose ni, makroh tauuu..."
my response to that?
"...kalu menyebok ko rase makroh tak?..."
No comments:
Post a Comment