can you believe this conversation?*
i'm not naming names, so let's call em guy A
guy A : sometimes we even see in the timetrack
there are plenty of 'late in' remarks
me : 08:00:01 hrs is considered late in
guy A : yeah, but sometimes as responsible people,
we should cover back the hours we lost, and not go back at 5
me : so the hours during the weekends don't count?
guy A : that is different. there is no guarantee
people do actual work when they come in weekends
me : there's no guarantee people do actual work
on weekdays and any other day as well
guy A : ya, but at least its official timing.
this one come weekend and maybe just fool around
me : so let me get this straight,
you think people would sacrifice their weekends,
just to go aaaall the way to klcc (bukan nama sebenar)
and spend hours and hours there to 'fool around'?
yup. you'd be amazed at what some people might say
* disclaimer : conversation ni, mungkin akan difahami oleh
sesape yang keje gomen sahaje like me hahaha!
No comments:
Post a Comment