let's face it,
proton babbling about being the 'real' lotus
is a pathetic attempt to pat themselves
and claim to be a team with heritage.
to proton; why dont you just shut the fuck up
and concentrate on making your cars better instead?
and to dato nadzmi.
you're giving 'nazmi' a bad name.
i'll call you whore instead.
bring on the new f1 season.
i can't wait to see the lotus renault cars crash.
and burn. preferably.
No comments:
Post a Comment