nice deco. just like eLearning certs.

knowledge is a decoration.
now, there is a system that we have at work
that is an electronic learning system,
which is pretty much a virtual classroom
so what you do is, you signup and login,
and next thing you know, you have access to
a wonderfully large choice of subjects
and eCourses you can learn from!
and that is nice. if you have nothing else to do.
ni tak, da la keje sendiri pon belambak2,
sehari tak cukup 8 jam nak buat mende,
5 ari seminggu tak cukup gok,
so you end up pi ofis lagi wikend
just to cover mase untuk buat keje tuh,
since time weekday you get pulled here and there
pegi miting la, cari data la, hapdet spredshit la...
and that is also nice. if you don't have a life.
or want to end up dead at work or jadi zombie
and now, it is COMPULSORY for us to buat eLearning tu
so, on TOP of not having a life
and not having enough time to buat keje sendiri,
you now have to do the eLearning,
which takes FOREVER to go through bcos
sometimes the system is unstable,
and paling sakit hati is when you're almost done,
the system crashes, and you do it all over again
and in the end, after going through ALL that,
you're still unsure whether you've actually learnt anything.
but it's alright, at least you have a nice eLearning cert
that you can print out and happily stick on office cabinet!
see? knowledge is just a decoration.
No comments:
Post a Comment