Monday, February 28, 2011

KRFs.

now, there are plenty of things that annoy the hell outta me.
but nothing more so than the K.R.F;

Konon Religious Folk.

you know who they are and what they’re like.
they’re the ones who say things like;

“…eh, ntah pape minah ni, pakai seksi-seksi…”
and yet you spend time ogling at women everywhere.

“...you memang patut kene, sebab you durhaka!...”
and yet you physically and emotionally abuse your wives.

“…eh, memang hak aku, sukati aku la!...”
and yet you marry lotsa women, despite tidak mampu.

“…memang patut derang ni kene rejam, buat maksiat je…”
and yet you watch scandalous videos of people / celebrities.

“…eh, aku ni menyampaikan jerrr. tanggungjawab kan?…”
and yet you don't really practice your religion fully.

so there it is. typical K.R.F's.
people who use religion as an excuse.
rather than a reason.

so, do us all a favor and go f%^& off.
besides, you’re no better than all of us.

you’re worse.

No comments:

Post a Comment