Monday, July 25, 2011

omg.otw.lol.

yup. this is how 'otw' looks like.


here's the thing, i always wonder
why do we like saying 'otw!'
when we're actually NOT?

situation : we're supposed to meet
our fwen at, say, 2 pm

currently : we just woke up.
and it's already 1.35 pm

solution : sms 'otw' to fwen.

you know, in the hope it'll
buy us some time when there isn't any.
just bcos it took ages for us
to wake up and to get our lazy-ass
all showered and ready to go

maybe it's time we just be honest
and sms 'sowy! juz got my lazy-ass up.
will be dere in an hour. you go ahead
and eat / go in the cinema / play game
first, and since i'm late, i won't
harbour any ill feelings if you do so'

...wouldn't THAT be just magic? LOL

No comments:

Post a Comment