Saturday, July 30, 2011

ooo ooo aaa aaa! WTF la kan

cats are waaay cooler. despite looking grumpy.


i hate monkeys

i think they're ugly and annoying.
i think they're fucking hairy and smelly.
plus they make that annoying sound

i have no interest in protecting apes.
i do not care if they go extinct.
and i certainly hate that stupid-ass
theory that humans are descendants of apes

so, imagine my disdain when i watched
that music video of bruno mars
with him dancing with fucking monkeys

i used to like bruno mars,
with his great tunes and everything,
but now i don't. why? he's not bruno mars

he's bruno planet of the fucking apes

No comments:

Post a Comment