people like to cover their asses
and be nice to the public by saying;
"...oh, i didn't mean to offend you!..."
the ABOW? they DID mean to offend your ass.
and if they didn't, then they're idiots.
bcos the whole point of making offensive remarks
IS to offend other people, you see?
otherwise there wouldn't be any point in doing it.
No comments:
Post a Comment